Cart
Checkout Secure

 

Got a Question?

contact@wavetek.com

Mon-Sat 9am-6pm Eastern

Rewind Menu Backup Page

This page is just used for backing up menus. Please don't delete it.

As always, you can rest easy knowing that your data is safe.

- The Rewind Team

  rewind.io

[ { "id" : "main-menu", "handle" : "main-menu", "title" : "Home", "links" : [ {"url" : "/", "title" : "Home"} ] }, { "id" : "footer", "handle" : "footer", "title" : "Old", "links" : [ ] }, { "id" : "about-us", "handle" : "about-us", "title" : "About us", "links" : [ {"url" : "/pages/about-us", "title" : "About us"} ] }, { "id" : "wavetek-manuals", "handle" : "wavetek-manuals", "title" : "Wavetek Manuals", "links" : [ {"url" : "https://www.wavetek.org/", "title" : "Wavetek Manuals"} ] }, { "id" : "footer-menu", "handle" : "footer-menu", "title" : "Footer Menu", "links" : [ {"url" : "/pages/legal-terms", "title" : "Terms of use"}, {"url" : "/pages/privacy", "title" : "Privacy"}, {"url" : "/pages/contact-us", "title" : "Contact us"}, {"url" : "/pages/about-us", "title" : "About us"}, {"url" : "https://www.meterman.com/", "title" : "Meterman"}, {"url" : "https://www.vetronix.com/", "title" : "Vetronix"} ] }, { "id" : "otdr-tester", "handle" : "otdr-tester", "title" : "OTDRs", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/otdr", "title" : "OTDR"} ] }, { "id" : "pon-power-meter", "handle" : "pon-power-meter", "title" : "PON Power Meters", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/pon-power-meter", "title" : "PON Power Meter"} ] }, { "id" : "optical-power-meter", "handle" : "optical-power-meter", "title" : "Optical Power Meters", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/optical-power-meter", "title" : "Optical Power Meter"} ] }, { "id" : "optical-fiber-identifier", "handle" : "optical-fiber-identifier", "title" : "Optical Fiber Identifiers", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/optical-fiber-identifier", "title" : "Optical Fiber Identifier"} ] }, { "id" : "visual-fault-locator", "handle" : "visual-fault-locator", "title" : "Visual Fault Locators", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/visual-fault-locator", "title" : "Visual Fault Locator"} ] }, { "id" : "optical-light-source", "handle" : "optical-light-source", "title" : "Optical Light Source", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/optical-light-source", "title" : "Optical Light Source"} ] }, { "id" : "optical-fiber-ranger", "handle" : "optical-fiber-ranger", "title" : "Optical Fiber Rangers", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/optical-fiber-ranger", "title" : "Optical Fiber Ranger"} ] }, { "id" : "fiber-cleaver", "handle" : "fiber-cleaver", "title" : "Fiber Cleavers", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/fiber-cleaver", "title" : "Fiber Cleaver"} ] }, { "id" : "fiber-cable-stripper", "handle" : "fiber-cable-stripper", "title" : "Fiber Cable Strippers", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/fiber-cable-stripper", "title" : "Fiber Cable Stripper"} ] }, { "id" : "fiber-cutter-pen", "handle" : "fiber-cutter-pen", "title" : "Fiber Cutter Pen", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/fiber-cutter-pen", "title" : "Fiber Cutter Pen"} ] }, { "id" : "fiber-optics-toolbox", "handle" : "fiber-optics-toolbox", "title" : "Fiber Optics Toolbox", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/fiber-optics-toolbox", "title" : "Fiber Optics Toolbox"} ] }, { "id" : "fiber-fusion-splicer", "handle" : "fiber-fusion-splicer", "title" : "Fiber Fusion Splicers", "links" : [ {"url" : "/collections/splicing-machine", "title" : "Fiber Fusion Splicer"} ] } ]

Don't Take Our Word For it! Here's What Our Customers Think:

Added to cart!

10% off !

When you complete your order in next:

SHOP NOW

OR

enter promo code SAVE10 at the CHECKOUT

Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Spend $x to Unlock Free Shipping You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free Shipping For Over $x to Free Shipping Over $x to You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over XX ou Have Qualified for Free Shipping